Grégoire de Floris's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grégoire’s full profile.

Overview

  • 109 references 100 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Salesperson, dancer
  • Management, law
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I hosted between November 29th & December 4th while I was in Paris but I'm now back in LA so I can't host until further notice.

I usually accept several guests in the same time, do is very cultural exchange oriented but not a lot of space. People usually enjoy it.

I can't host these days unfortunately as I'm away from Paris visiting beautiful LA !

Enjoy meeting new people, sharing ideas through conversation, discovering new places, new cultures, new languages, new dances, new food...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people, share ideas ; experiences

Interests

Dancing ; Foreign culture ; languages, travelling

  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • food
  • dance

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz, Rock, Swing, Salsa, Tango, Classical, Metal, Blues, Japanese folk...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Parachutism was a great experience : the adrenaline you get here is huge, I recommend it to anyone who looks for sensations!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing is the principle : depends on your needs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Croatia, Czech Republic, El Salvador, England, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Grégoire’s full profile.

My Groups