Lars Werner Thomsen's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars Werner’s full profile.

Overview

  • 165 references 151 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish; learning English
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • I am a theater and cultural man and it's my job, my hobby...
  • Actor and theater director
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My mission is to learn about the world and myself. therefore I love Couchsurfing and through att meet new people and cultures.

ABOUT ME

HEY ALL IN LOVELY PEOPLE HERE AT CouchSurfing.

I am a fresh, energetic and curious guy. Love people, life and good company. I'm a bit of a punk and enjoy to explore ... Want to join me ..?

I love theater, culture, art and history. It is my hobby and my work. I am the manager of a theater's Company, and a theater school for people with many different disabilities. Both deaf, blind and spastic disorders, Learning disabilities. Read more here: www.gladteater.dk

I believe in the good in all people, but I'm not stupid or naive ... little maybe he he ....

To travel is to live. Good food and nice drinks. Love the water, has a small moterbåd I sail around in, but also enjoys kayaking and swimming. Do something good for others and be good to myself. Spend time my friends and family.

PHILOSOPHY

Honesty and mutual respect

I'm a happy open gay man and a nudists. I'm totally relaxed about it and I expect you to be the same. It's not something I make too much out of... I'm not going to force anything on anyone..! But please still pay attention to my group we might have something in common? At least I wanted you to be okay with it :-)
And of course I also of people that are not gay... Don't worry about it... I don't ;-)

I have discovered that you can no longer see each other's Groups of the profile, therefore I write some of them here: Gay Couch Surfers and Travelers,Queer CouchSurfers, Europe,Gay nudists,Naked Sleepers,Naked at home,Last minute couch in Copenhagen,Copenhagen Nudists,Theater Worldwide.

I’m renting out my bedroom and my spare room at the moment, so that means that I'm leve in my living room. Therefore the space is a little tacked, so I can only host one person at the moment and not to...! Unless you want to share my double bed ;-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I is both a host and Surfing ant I enjoy both

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Up to now, my experience has been wildly good, but very different ... as root itself are all here on Couchsurfing very open minded, sweet and curious.
I've only had a bad / strange experience with someone who offered to host me and I agreed to, and he replied migi an email with a lot of bad things about me ... I was in shocked ...! think it might be a misunderstanding, so I tried to contact him but he rejected me. I still believe in Couchsurfing ...! And as you can see from my references I have hosted a lot of people and with very good experience :-)

Interests

Mostly theatre, but culture and art is my interest in general. And all the big questions in life? I love the nature and to go and hike in it... Make a big bonfire to fall asleep under this guy looking into the stars is just one of the best thing I can do for myself. I love all kinds of wellness things that make me relax and clear my mind... I love to give a good massage (and I'm very good at it) so don't hesitate to ask... but also to receive one :-)

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy all kind of music it depends on the mood, the please, the time and the circumstances.
I don't read many books because I'm very dyslexic, but I listen to them. I am a sucker for good story, creamy, drama, romance, biographies, science-fiction and so on ...!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Giant Couchsurfing

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hello couch surfers feel that they have to bring a gift for me... And that is very kind and thoughtful. But please don't..! I'm much rather prefer that you could be an nice dinner or invite me out for drink or a meal, help me out with some practical stuff in my apartment.

Countries I’ve Visited

American Samoa, Austria, Belgium, Bouvet Island, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars Werner’s full profile.

My Groups