Jeppe Ze Würm's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeppe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Phd student
  • M. SC. MATERIALE SCIENCE ENGINEERING
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Traveling scientist with with and active ass! Well it try to at least, all that sitting down and doing science is making my but soft and fluffy!

I am i viking from Denmark doing material science, love to keep active and exploring corners of the world and meeting the people living there.

Currently back en Denmark (Copenhagen) where I host people and introduce them to my little corner of the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is a good way to meet people while traveling and introduce people to your local area

Interests

  • crossfit
  • science
  • adventure travel
  • aikido
  • climbing
  • scifi

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching and learning physics and material science

What I Can Share with Hosts

What ever your heart desires.... Well not really but i can start with hugs and wine if thats you fancy! Then i can correct your perspective on physics and help with your math..... Or just try to be a good human being and let's have fun

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Philippines, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Indonesia, Norway, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeppe’s full profile.