Florian Brüderle's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 89% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 55 references 45 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student Informatik B. Sc.
  • Hauptschule, Berufsausbildung, Fachwirt
  • From Seeshaupt, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

As a host, i am not interested on 1 night stays so much. This is to stressful for both of us. Take time and it will be a pleasure for me to show you my hometown. I’m also not very interested if you visit Kiel for a Job interview or exam on the university. I am not a hotel

In short - if you have the CS spirit or you are on a CS trip, you are very welcome! :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the Idea of Couchsurfing. Traveling around the world, or host the world in my house and meet intresting people. Both, host and surfer, get something out of it. In the past i met nice surfers and had intresting conversations. And at least, Couchsurfer have often a similar point of view to the world.

Interests

I spend my spare time in a unsalaried Job on "www.arbeiterkind.de". So i can help People to study, because a higher education is the best adjustable screw for a better society.

  • dancing
  • politics
  • traveling
  • windsurfing
  • science
  • society
  • pen & paper

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the Rings (Book, Movie)
Song of Ice and Fire

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

At my Iceland Trip i hicked with another amazing surfer to a hot spring. Four hundred meter high and seven kilometer in the mountains near Hveragerði. Through a Snowstorm and minus nine degree and finaly the hot river. Be carefull, pants can freeze ;-)

Teach, Learn, Share

- Dancing (Waltz, Wiener Waltz, Quickstepp, Tango, Slowfox, Jive, Paso Doble, Samba, Cha Cha Cha, Rumba, Disco Fox, West Coast Swing)
- Pen & Paper Roleplaying
- Windsurfing
- German Vegetarian Food&Beer
- Conversations about society, science and politics
- My point of view

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you like dancing, i can teach you, or you can teach me. Depending of your skills ;-)
I am a intermediate Dancer of West Coast Swing, Waltz, Wiener Waltz, Quickstepp, Slowfox, Tango, Jive, Cha Cha Cha, Rumba, Paso Doble, Samba, Disco Fox
There are no failures in dancing, only variations ;-)7

German Food&Beer

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Malta, Norway, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile.

My Groups