Andreas Støver's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile.


  • 10 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian, Swedish
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Practial potato accautant and administrator.
  • psycology, economy and some labor law.
  • From Norway
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Relaxed and easy going person.

There is nothing either good or bad- only thinking makes it so.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Returned to Oslo recently, have been to some cs events here to get to know more great travelers. Like couchsurfing for the social experience. Recently moved to a new appartment and can on irregular basis host.


Sci-fi, fantasy, science, politics, life, psycology, philosophy, technology- mostly cryptocurrency. English language - but not the spelling part. God spoken english, dont worry Im oxford trained.

  • books
  • politics
  • board games
  • traveling
  • science
  • science fiction
  • rpg games

Music, Movies, and Books

Lots of movies, and books. A great day is when I get to read for 3-5hours straight.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spent one year as an english teacher in Colombia. Learned a lot about myself and recived a second suprise when I had to relearn how to be a Norwegian again.

Teach, Learn, Share

How to have fun in Norway on a budget. It is an expensive country to travel, live and play in. Even if the exchange rate is better now than before, it's better to be prepared and not go broke after a few days.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Guides around Oslo, hints and tips to make a great stay. Im not a turist guide but can give a few pointers.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Algeria, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile.