Sébastien Husse's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 52% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sébastien’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Project manager at the "conservatoire des espaces naturel...
  • PhD in agronomy
  • From Lille, Hauts-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I worked in Switzerland for six years and now moved to France for work since 6 years. I enjoy to discover each day a new places and I would like to share my experience with others.

PHILOSOPHY

Each day gives a new door to open and lets discover what there is behind!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

In some occasion, I can furnish a bed.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted and guided already couchsurfers from different countries (germany, ukraine, spain, canada,china,...)

Interests

hiking, climbing, observe the nature (plants and animals)
In summer time, eat BBQ with friends.

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Manga (fairy tail, bleach,...)
Movies: movies from Gibhli's studio
Music: Daft punk, electro swing (Caravan palace, Caro esmerald), shaka punk, Rita mitsouko, Indochine (but only the songs from the 80's), Depeche mode,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- camp into the wild in Canada (with some bears around)
- I'm renovating an old 4x4 van from firemen (totally red but without the blue lights and horn now because I'm not allowed to use it) and would like to transform it in campervan.
- I did a via ferrata in the Alps with my dog.

Teach, Learn, Share

- As I'm a bit geek, I can show you how to build a computer from A to Z.
- I can teach you how to change a wheel on a car (it is quite amazing the number of peole who don't how to change a wheel and wait for assitance).
- I also enjoy cooking. So if you want to eat French food, let me know.
- etc...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can guide you in Montpellier but I moved only some months ago so I am still discovering the city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Poland, Senegal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Sébastien’s full profile.