Hasbleidy Hernandez Minota's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hasbleidy’s full profile.


  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Estudent
  • electronic engineering, english, chinese (basic), german ...
  • From Bogotá D.C.
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Enjoy life!!


Well....i think is a bit complicated defined yourself, I dont like say to people how i'm, is better if they realise it. I can say what I do, im studying electronic engineering, also learn chinese and german (I love to know about cultures), i'm part of two group of dance, one of Dancehall and other of Afro-dance...
I hate discriminations, but I try to respect to everybody (even when they hate me :S)...


I don't like this question :P
Just have fun!


I like music, specially what has an afro-influence (I like the percussion and dance with it). Also I like food specially sweet things, i can eat it even when i get a headache.
I like laugh as much as possible and cry when i need it...Love dance, and learn new things, have different experience.

OH!! and is so important, I DO LOVE PURPLE,

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: i don't know, I like comedy, horror (but never watch alone at home), and mystery, also love (especially asians ones) ... if i have to say one movie, would be cursy now and say "Noah´s diary", but maybe tomorrow say sht like "i know who kills me"

Music: R&B at first, the best grilband---> TLC, if i had to say some songs... Unpretty, waterfalls and no scrub
Also I like dancehall,funky, salsa, bachata, ...I dont like every kind of music, but don't have problem with share and learn about sht different.

Books: I don't used to like read, but nowadays i like it...the book that made me it was "Tokyo Blues", even when i almost always forget the name of the author :P

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach spanish, basic chinese and deutsch....and also english. I can teach math (even when is not funny for everybody). Also can teach how to dance dancehall (just basic :P), and salsa (even when my brother say that im bad :P)

I just like learn...so dont have sth special now

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Germany, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Hasbleidy’s full profile.

My Groups