Iván Díaz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iván’s full profile.

Overview

  • 38 references 34 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Profesor idiomas
  • Ingeniero computación
  • From Ocotlán, Jalisco, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm 37 years old, Mexican, respecful, open/minded, organized and home-living.
I'm a massage therapist and a language teacher.
I'd like to host sourfers who are not looking only for free acommodation, but cultural exchange.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet people from all around the world, travel, share experiences, and keep in touch.

Interests

I love hiking, bike riding, traveling, meeting people, sleeping, gym, boardgames, movies and chocolate .

I don't drink much alcohol, I'm light weight.

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: The little prince, the little mermaid, Momo.
Movies: Something borrowed, Cloud Atlas, Km 0
Music: Daft Punk, Adele, Latin Pop

Teach, Learn, Share

Thanks to some couch surfers I've learned how to cook, and culture from other countries.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sometimes I can share my bedroom, and sometimes a couch.

All the food that is in the kitchen.

If I have time I can show you around.

I'm flexible, however I highly appreciate punctuality.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, El Salvador, France, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Japan, Nicaragua, Peru, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Iván’s full profile.