José Nimoy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see José’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Traveller
  • Actuarial and financial sciences
  • From Mexico City, Federal District, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel around the world and meet excellent people. I am planning a long trip around Asia including South Korea, Japan, Thailand, Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Singapore, Philippines, Indonesia....

ABOUT ME

I was born in Mexico City 26 years ago. When I was 12 years old my parents decided to move to Spain (my mother´s country) . I lived in Malaga, a city right in front of the Mediterranean sea with nice weather and people. Is in the University of Malaga where I completed two Bachelor Degrees. Since then I have lived in France, Belgium and Scotland.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to share experiences with locals. I would like to travel as much as possible with a limited budget. If you can give a hand with the accommodation I would appreciate it. In exchange I can prepare some guacamole, Spanish tortilla, a bottle of red wine, laughs...

Interests

Meet new cultures
Travel
Food
Reading
Ukelele
Languages

  • culture
  • dining
  • recipes
  • wine
  • red wine
  • reading
  • traveling
  • languages
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all sort of music but specially indie rock music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

During my ERASMUS in France besides studying I managed to visit ten countries with amazing experiences and meeting amazing people.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you spanish language, mexican and spanish recipes and culture. Share good moments while I was living abroad.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share good experiences, a nice talk and positivism.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Denmark, France, Mexico, Scotland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see José’s full profile.