Łukasz Piwowarski's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 6% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Łukasz’s full profile.


  • 35 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Russian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

About me

I want to share my travel experiences with as many people, as possible. I attend CS meetings often, as well as meet people through the hangouts.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've always traveled a lot, and enjoyed showing my country to foreigners. Would like to particape more, show my city, attend different CS meetings.


Few couchsurfurfing, but I already hosted people from different countries.
I have organize Cs trip with a rented bus around Poland (Torun, Kazimierz Dolny, Bialowieza,Zakopane), which were very successful.

My Instagram is instagram.com/lukaszpiwo


travelling,socializing, politics , economy

Music, Movies, and Books

Music, mostly rock music, Oasis, The Cure,D.Bowie, Pink Floyd, Rolling Stones and more.
Films I watched many, D.Lynch, W.Herzog, E.Kusturica and many more.

Favourite tv shows: The Simpsons, Stranger Things, The Witcher

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled to China, during the Chinesse new year. Traveled to Istanbul. Drove around Iceland with a rented car. Rode an elephant in Thailand. Climbed mount Sinai in Egypt. Snorkelled in Egypt.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Palestine, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Łukasz’s full profile.

My Groups