Daniel Schäffer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • B.A., now Master student
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi,

my name is Daniel and I am a student from Germany. I was born in Berlin but I grew up near Bielefeld. I am 27 years old and a Master degree seeking student. I have been doing an exchange year in Pensacola, Florida, USA and an internship in Argentina, Córdoba. I am a very open minded person and I enjoy meeting new people. I speak several languages and it is a pleasure to meet people from all around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people, exchanging cultures and languages.

Interests

  • traveling
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Basically anything, but I like Raggeton, House, RnB, however I am pretty open to anything.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been in Tokio, Japan, this was an awesome experience. Furthermore I have visited many other countries like China, Azerbaijan, Egypt, all over Europe, South America and the USA.

I love going to the gym and any other kind of sport and most of all I love traveling the world and see new places

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you foreign languages.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Brazil, Cayman Islands, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Greece, Haiti, Hungary, Jamaica, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!