CLR aa's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see CLR’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • teacher and waitress
  • Literature and foreign languages
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

The future depends on what we do in the present

ABOUT ME

I'm an easygoing and talkative person

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy your problems

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN

I can show couchsurfers here around and sometimes I can also put them up.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted and been hosted.

Interests

I am keen on foreign languages and literature. I love jugglin', reading, and spending time outside; I like art -especially street art- and I adore writing: I have a blog where I write funny stories.

  • arts
  • writing
  • literature
  • street art
  • reading
  • blogging
  • paragliding
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Film: fear and loathing in Las Vegas, he died with a falafel in his hand, match point, misterioso omicidio a Manhattan, memento, irrational man,this must be the place, into the wild, fight club, il favoloso mondo di Amelie, la grande bellezza, perfetti sconosciuti, captain fantastic.

Music: Arctic Monkeys, The Strokes, The Placebo, Bongo Botrako, The Hacienda, Tame Impala, The Smiths

Books: The picture of Dorian Grey, The Importance of Being Earnest, Trainspotting, il Profumo, on the road, 49 racconti, Oscar e la dama in rosa, cien años de soledad, el amor en los tiempo del cólera, delta of Venus, 1984, gli amori difficili, the circle.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming in a cave, paragliding, water trekking

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't know what I can teach you, but I'll be a happy learner

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mi casa es tu casa!

You are very welcome here, but sometimes we are very busy and we don't have time to show you Tuscany.

About your accomodation:

You will have a private room with a medium bed. The room is pretty empty but it will soon become a proper bedroom. We* have two bathrooms so we can give you your bathroom for the days you would like to stay here.

*WE is made of Mattia and me.
https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/mattia-rutilensi

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Tanzania, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see CLR’s full profile.

My Groups