Alena  & Dima's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alena ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 69 references 60 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 26, Other
  • Member since 2013
  • Занимаюсь передержкой домашних животных
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

At the moment my knowledge of English is not ideal, so I apologize for the errors :)

In 2013, my husband and I made our first trip: we hitch-hiked from Penza to St. Petersburg. Then visited Saratov, Saransk, Moscow, Volgograd and Nizhny Novgorod. In 2015, spent the summer in Tashkent, in 2017 - in Georgia. Now we are traveling to new countries and this is the best time in our lives ...
We like to visit new places, get acquainted with interesting and crazy people, culture, architecture and nature.
P.s: If you have a pet, then it's wonderful. It will be doubly nice!
WhatsApp: +79603154672

PHILOSOPHY

If you do not like it - do it your way!

Если не нравится - сделай по-своему!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Общение с каждым человеком из CS даёт огромный заряд мотивации познавать этот мир всё больше и больше!

Interests

Занимаюсь спортом, увлекаюсь зож, в свободное время изучаю танцы. Нравится активный отдых на природе.

  • animals
  • music
  • food
  • sport

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ела осетинские пироги в Осетии, пила воду Баржоми в г.Баржоми (Грузия). Тула, жди меня! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, Turkey, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Alena ’s full profile.