Silvestre Panchí Téllez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvestre’s full profile.

Overview

  • 64 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Petrochemical Engineering
  • INSTITUTO POLITECNICO NACIONAL
  • From Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be friendly, make a lot of friend as possible I can

ABOUT ME

Hi everyone I'm Silvestre Mexican.

I prefer that you know me in person but here you got something. I'm a friendly guy, studying and going out at weekends to break the routine. Love to meet new people through CS and laugh with them, also like to talk about everything and listening of course. Usually live with foreing flatmates but always feel the need to meet new people and share with them. i can go out and have fun in every place i go ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting and meeting people, going out, even if I fail to meet someone I can help in many ways. Can do languaje exchange and give tips about Mexico City

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've got many great experiences!, hosting and meeting people, making friends, listening their stories or just spend a little time, going out and fun. Even if it was just only one day was enough :)

Interests

Meeting people, make friends, new cultures, language exchange, going out, electronic music, laughtime, exchange your cooking skill for my bartendering skill :D and meet my own city LOL

Music, Movies, and Books

Me encantas las películas de ciencia ficción, la música me gusta de variedad de electro hasta regionales. Me gusta leer libros de misterios o de suspenso.
I love cartoons, science-fiction movies, my favorite movie is the hunger games and Harry Potter.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling alone and follow my dreams

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm still studying English, but I can teach something about my culture, I really like talking with people in order to find out about their culture or stuff like that. I really want to meeet u.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share spanish, english, french and make some some food or drinks for free if you want.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Guatemala, Paraguay, Peru, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Chile, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvestre’s full profile.

My Groups