Erik Armando Norberto Perales's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erik Armando Norberto’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian, Khmer, Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Physiotherapist
  • Sports Physiotherapy Degree - Barcelona University
  • From Seville, Seville, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

||| Travelling at the moment :) |||

I'm a southern guy, Seville in the south of Spain is my hometown

After 2 years in Réunion Island I have recently moved to Phnom Penh, Cambodia, my new home :) traveling as much as I can around the country and working for a medical clinic as sports physiotherapist.

The smell of fresh coffee.Sometimes I have spaguettis tuna for breakfast. Alergic to ibuprofen and to hair lotion but not latex. In winter hot coffee with honey, in summer time I have it with triple ice. I sleep always with earplugs. The finale of Six Feet Under. I have no TV and sometimes I like organising the fridge. Open-minded, respectful and independent.

Interests

"Follow your most intense obsessions mercilessly"

Music, Movies, and Books

The XX, Arcade Fire, Elvis!, Radiohead, RHCP! Bob Dylan,, The Black Keys, Woody Allen! Six Feet Under! Chet faker!!!! BONOBO !! Tom,Misch ! Massssego

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you some spanish, I could teach you something about neurological physiotherapy, something about the places I've been to, about the people I've met, the lakes I've swum in (Nicaragua's Islands!!), the jungles I've smelled (Ecuador, Puerto Rico, Panama :)), the animals I've almost kissed (giant turtles in Malaysia, caimans in French Guiana) the food I've tasted, the people I've kissed (or maybe not!), maybe I could teach you some flamenco (liar, I only dance when I'm wasted).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mi casa es tu casa

Countries I’ve Visited

Anguilla, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, Dominica, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Palestine, Panama, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Réunion, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Seychelles, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cambodia, France, Martinique, Réunion, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Erik Armando Norberto’s full profile.

My Groups