MAYRA GUZMAN CANELA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MAYRA’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • I´m an industrial designer
  • University
  • From Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I think is a little weird when you have to describe yourself buuut anyways this is a little bit about me; I am very easy going, relaxing and friendly ; I like meeting people and travelling.

I love to eat, cook and make cocktails

I also love illustration, patterns, photography and nature, I'm always posting pictures of nature and flowers (mostly) on my instagram.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've experienced some travelling and meeting other cultures abroad and is one of the best things I've done, so been here is a great way to keep sharing and connecting with people around the globe :)

Unfortunately I can't accept any guest where I live now but hopefully soon I will be able to do it...

Interests

My love for color and flowers is very obvious and I enjoy finding new places full of nature.

  • arts
  • culture
  • theater
  • photography
  • dancing
  • mexican food
  • running
  • gardening
  • flowers
  • movies
  • music
  • languages
  • food
  • travelling
  • nature
  • sharing
  • new experiences
  • illustration
  • musicals
  • colors
  • urban gardening

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love sharing my experiences and listening to other amazing adventures people has experienced around the globe

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Mexico, Morocco, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see MAYRA’s full profile.

My Groups