Photos de Hilu Mäkinen

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a 5 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Hilu. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 3 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning German, Swedish
  • 25, Female
  • Membre depuis 2014
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Med student
  • De Helsinki
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

I'm a 21-year old open minded med student from Helsinki. Spontanious, easy going, warm, adventurous, even a bit crazy once in a while, outgoing, cheerful, happy... Those might be a few more words to describe me.

CURRENT MISSION

Finding the ingredients of ultimately zen and happy life!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I'm going to a summer exchange to Poland next summer (2015) and maybe some interrailing around the Europe after that so Couchsurfing could be a great place to find cool local people to hang around with!

Centres d'intérêt

On my free time I like to do different kinds of sports, gym, jogging, climbing, dancing... I just starded freeline skating (which is the coolest thing ever!!) and I'm going to start practising acrobatics next spring (no idea how that's going to turn out but I'm very exited about it). I'm also a scout so nature is close to my heart and living in a tent and traveling with my backpack is the thing for me.

I find beauty in arts, nature and achitecture. There is nothing better that wandering around in new cities or in the wilderness with good company!

Freeline skateing
Hiking
Backpacking
Dancing
Climbing, Bouldering
Jogging
Foooood
Cute coffeehouses
Awesome views
New places and new people
The way of life in other cultures

  • arts
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I have hiked in the wilderness of Lapland, travelled around Uganda, had the time of my life in Istanbul, got into medschool after years of trying... Those are a few things that I have found amazing :)

Pays que j'ai visités

Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Uganda

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Finland, France, Poland

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Hilu. L'inscription est gratuite !