Saúl  Pajarón Hornero's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saúl ’s full profile.


  • 37 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Dutch
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Finance manager/ Humanitarian worker
  • Licenciado en administración y dirección de empresas, Más...
  • From Ciudad Real, Ciudad Real, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi people!

I'm a Spanish guy based in Brussels. Not living here for a long time but it really feels I've lived here for ages! I really love this city.

Working for an International NGO, I do several missions during the year to visit projects, so I'm not all the time in Brussels.

I'm a talkative and curious person, I like to meet people and to discover new places, cultures, I think we always learn about everything.

In addition, I'm very energetic person, always open to meet new people and do something! I also like to have good conversations maybe having a Belgian beer!

If you are thinking to send me a request, please mention the word "manchego" on your message so I can see you read my profile, I receive many requests and mostly of people didn't even read the first words on my profile! Thanks!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I created my account in 2014, but I was living in small places where there was no chances to use CS. Since I moved to Brussels, I became quite active participating mainly in different events. I find it's a good way to meet new interesting and open-minded people :) and to learn about others and different cultures


Traveling, dancing (I love folklore!), I love music (almost any kind of) and meeting new people.
I also like to read and watch movies and series.
Languages interest me too, I don't speak many, but still I try my best to improve and speak properly.
I'm very interesting on Politics and Economy, and other social subjects...

  • dancing
  • folk dancing
  • beer
  • running
  • partying
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • electronic music
  • international relations
  • religion
  • cultural immersion
  • nature
  • discussion
  • meeting new people
  • traditions
  • discovering new places

Music, Movies, and Books

So so so many! and I really like to chat about films, music and books :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Burundi, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Estonia, Ethiopia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, Nigeria, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Rwanda, Serbia, Slovakia, South Africa, Switzerland, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Angola, Belgium, Democratic Republic of Congo, France, Slovenia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Saúl ’s full profile.

My Groups