Birtan Katı's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Birtan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Trade Marketing Manager
  • Cukurova University-Statistician
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

-Solo Traveler more than 4 months📍Now Bali

Aloha, I am Birtan, I live in İstanbul. I work as a manager in an american company.
I like to camp in my spare time, paint stones,latin dances and watch movies. Exploring new places and being nested with nature gives me peace of mind.
If i will be available i can host max 2 person in my home.

İnstagram:@birtankati

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

-Help to travellers,
-introduce to my country
-Meet to new people and learn to new culture
-Improve my english

Interests

  • salsa dancing
  • bachata
  • wine
  • cocktails
  • nightlife
  • drones
  • movies
  • video games
  • board games
  • traveling
  • painting
  • poker
  • music
  • camping
  • swimming
  • nature
  • party
  • street food
  • card games
  • discovering new places
  • latin dances

Music, Movies, and Books

I likeee Rnb,Electro,Tropical,Deep house, Latin and oldies but goldies musics.
Also i like so much latin dances

I like to read historical and realistic books.Also about travel.

My best movies:
Eternity and a Day
-One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest,
-Into the Wild,
-The Truman Show,
-P.K.
-Snowpiercer,
-The Experiment
-Escape from Alcatraz
-Green Book
-The Way Back
-Ali G Indahouse
-Cast Away
-Catch me if you can
-Scent of a women

TV series;
West world
Breaking Bad
Black Mirror
Game of Thrones
Vikings
Better Call Saul
Fargo
Prison Break
OZ

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am doing now by travel :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I sometimes cook delicious meal and make special "dibek" coffee.I have a drone.We can fly and take nice shots.We can play card games.Poker,21 :) İ can teach salsa&bachata.Wi-fi, I can share projector for movie or music ambiance.My home is so close to Atatürk Airport. My area's name is Sefaköy. You can check on map.We have metrobus line on sefaköy.Its works until morning.You can go to everywhere by metrobus.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Serbia, Thailand, Ukraine, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Birtan’s full profile.

My Groups