Marta Pęczek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 19 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Marta. I'm here because traveling is my biggest passion. When I'm on way I feel I'm alive !
More than stability and security I crave creativity and freedom.
I don't like rutine- love changes. I'm not afraid to leave my comfort zone to feel new experiences, discover new things.
I'm free spirit, open-minded, love spend time with other people - I get energy from common time.
Depending on the mood I can appear quite and lideback or crazy and wild. But in general I'm an all around a good, cheerful and tolerant person who loves funny adventures and value simply life pleasures.
I'm more spontanious and flexible than organized, conveniences are unnecessary.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I travel I try to use as much as possible, experience, observe everything surrounds me, try new things, new flavors, admire bildings, views, learn solutions I have never know before.
But I think especially the people who I meet during my travel make it fascinating and unforgettable.

With CS there are many benefits: of course you have a place to sleep, even in a foreign country you can feel that someone cares about you, wants to show you their country, city in the best way, knows places you don't, stories you've never heard, know what's happening in area.
But above all these people create the image of the place you visited. I will always associate a certain place with people who opened not only their doors but also hearts for me, who showed me part of their lifes.

"Everyone you will ever meet
knows something you don't".

Every person I ever met taught me something, in some invisible way have influence for my life.
Because of trips and people who fate sat in my way I'm more appricite what I have: health, friends, family,
posibilities. I'm very thankful for that !

Interests

Likes <3
hitch-hiking, hiking, old houses, beer, lokal delicacy, sunrices, renovation of furniture, diy, running, ice creams, cooking, time with friends,trains, starry sky, sport shoes, interior design, tacos.

Bucket list

go to Nepal, trekking in Himalayas, go to Georgia, Hawaii, swim in natural hot spot in Iceland, live in Italy, Trans-Syberian railway, see the milky way, have an old car.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with You my kitchen, show You how to cook Polish cuisine, share books to read, computer to use, WiFi on place.
I can just share my time with You, show some interesting places or drink a beer ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Montenegro, Norway, San Marino, Slovakia, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!