Andrea Barragán's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Writing and smiling
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

(Now traveling around Tanzania) Be happy and ready to go!

ABOUT ME

Hi everyone!
My name is Andrea and I´m a spanish journalist. I don´t have many passions but I´m sure about two: write and travel.
For the moment I´m living in Madrid, but I´m planning to move somewhere soon.
I´m sociable, open minded person and always smiling:)

You can check my blog: viajesguays.com (sorry it's only in spanish!)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Everytime I travel I use CS to meet new people and make friends and for the moment it's working!!

Interests

I love writing, reading and meeting new people. I´m in love with travelling, also.

A mojito in the beach or a beer with a good conversation are perfect situations for me:) (not because of the alcohol hahah, I mean the good company!)

  • writing
  • beer
  • reading
  • traveling
  • journalism
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I´m not sure but I think my favourite film is Titanic (pleaaase, don´t think I´m weird!).

About music, I´m always trying to search new one. For the example I like: Of monsters and men, Milky Chance, Mumford & Sons, Florence & The Machine, The Lumineers...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did the trekking to Ciudad Perdida in Colombia: 4 exhausted but happy days ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you spanish, for sure!!!

At the moment I´m learning russian, so it would be nice if you are very patient to speak to me in that language:)

Also I speak english!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Tanzania, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Georgia, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

My Groups