Ahmet Yeşil's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmet’s full profile.


  • 13 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish; learning Arabic, English, German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Sales Specialist
  • Master - International Political Economy
  • From Istanbul, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I am ready to help...


This is Ahmet and I'm living in Istanbul in Türkiye now but my dream is to move to one of the south-east Asian countries. I hope to move soon. I was a Youth Leader and project coordinator, I worked in a Youth Center and I was a Trainer as Volunteer then I worked on humanitarian aid at Turkish Red Crescent in Pakistan. I am currently working as Sales Specialist in a company.

I went to many places in Türkiye and out of Türkiye, I took part in many projects and I've traveled to many places for this reason.

I'm open mind, friendly and helpful. Actually need to ask those who know me...

ig: ahmetyesil_


If creature's account, There are also accounts of Allah

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I like to meet new people and I like to see new places. "Couchsurfing" is really a very important event for it.

I have Couchsurfing Experience more than 15 countries. They were a really nice experience. To meet the new one is really nice. I have experienced it.


I like to travel and I like to meet new people,
I can speak about everything, what the people want, I have experience many issues...

  • traveling
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

All of slow music...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had an accident, I died and came back, I had broken many places in my body. I was Coma in 13 days but I don't remember anything about accident...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Turkish
I can learn about different cultures, different perspective from different people...
I can share my friendship...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I don't know. But I think that I can share what you want...

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Pakistan, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmet’s full profile.

My Groups