Anh Thư Phạm's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anh Thư’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Vietnamese; learning German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • aupair
  • Student
  • From Hanoi, Hanoi, Vietnam
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi Everyone!
my name ist Anh Thu and I'm working as an aupair in German since september last year. I'm mostly shy and not really talkative. But I will act more and more insane when you get to know me better :DDDDD

I love traveling. I find myself being changed after every single trip.
I love people and how they are different from each other.

I grew up in Hanoi - the capital of Vietnam :) I was raised by beautiful people so had a mostly dream-liked childhood. Could that be the reason why I'm that naive ^_^

I had finished my third year at the University. After the aupair year I will come back to Hanoi and finishing my last year :)

German is a gorgeous and modern country with nice people. Where I live at the moment is a town called Waging am See ( See means lake in German) and this lake is considered the warmest lake in Bayern's lower part where you can go swimming and sailing and fishing :)

Since I came to German and also living abroad for the first time in my life, I started getting to feel insecured when having to sit alone without doing anything ^^

I love writing and singing and making things to remind me of whether good and not so good times in my life :)

I like making friends and new acquatainces but really bad at keeping contacts :(((( But.... more or less, I love all the people I've met and always did learn quite much from them <3

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to know local people and to have memories with them. To cook for them and to be feed by them xDDDD

And to make new friends and being able to hear from them whether I'm just 3 Km from them or on the other side of the world :)

Interests

I love doing sport, reading, writing
I'm interested in people :) Human mind is so deep and at the same time so wide that you never could reach to its limit I believe :) No matter what how close you are to them :)

Music and playing instrument. But I haven't learnt to play instrument :) piano would be my first choice :)

  • writing
  • singing
  • cooking
  • flying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • fishing
  • sailing
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

soft music for relaxing. I listen to Gabrielle Aplin, Birdy, Taylor Swift alot. But since youtube had that 'Autoplay' function, I've been hearing quite alot more including instrumental music. I'm hearing 'Georgia' from Vance Joy at the moment :)))

And I love all that pieces my friends ever sent me ^^

books: Totto-chan, Pippi long stocks, Norwegian wood, Harry Potter.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Flying over the ocean and come to Germany!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Vietnamese and how to make spring rolls.

I can teach you somewhat German and how to cook Pfannkuchensuppe, Käsespätzle...

I love sharing you my experiences, people I met, places I've been, places I will to visit.

And I want so much to learn the same things from you and I know that I could learn so much more from you :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sadly I can't host you because we have small children by my host family ^^ But Hey! feel free to message me If you visit Hanoi! xDDDDDD

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Anh Thư’s full profile. It’s free!