Patric Rajšp's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 37% response rate
  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patric’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Serbo-Croatian, Slovene; learning German, Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Diploma in Nursing
  • Faculty of Health Sciences
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an easygoing and a most of the time happy person, I enjoy exploring different knowledge from history, technology, religion, sociology to philosophy. I am also a student of the Faculty of Health Sciences in Maribor. I enjoy the company of simple people, I like to talk with them about different topics. I love good parties where I like to dance and drink beer. I am open to different cultures, views and openminded. During my studies, I am in the city center of Maribor, on weekends and holidays I live in a small village on our farm, where we have different animals, vineyards and various home made products. At my farm is a very pleasant green environment with a lot of silence and a beautiful view of the starry sky. In the evenings, we burn the fire and enjoy in music, wine and deep conversations.
I love travel to, so I hope that as soon as go on a long journey through the world, where I will meet different cultures and national landmarks.

In life I using the slogan: Life is too short to be taken seriously.

I look forward to seeing you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would be happy to meet new friends all over the world.

Interests

studying
reading
football
socializing with friends
video recording
playing the guitar
playing the accordion
explore science

Music, Movies, and Books

National music from Slovenia

love music
Old rock songs
music with nice text

Bests movie are:
3 Idiots
many documentaries

Best book :
different books

Teach, Learn, Share

playing guitar, accordion
show you how graze cows
cooking traditional Slovenian food
drive with tractor

What I Can Share with Hosts

beautiful city
entertainment
good discussions
lots of laughter
good local food which I prepared it myself
small farm life

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Patric’s full profile.

My Groups