Tamara, Michał & Ida's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara, Michał’s full profile.


  • 42 references 37 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 36, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a calm, kind and friendly family of three who want to get the most out of each day and be happy with where we currently are. Together with our 4-year-old daughter (who already has more than 20 flights and several thousand kilometres driven on her account), we love travelling! Which is probably not too revealing being a part of this community. 😉 More than that, we love playing with LEGO bricks, watching Scooby-Do, being outdoors and getting as much out of life as we can!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We owe so much to Couchsurfing! Thanks to it, we've met so many wonderful people, had numerous amazing conversations and experienced so many great moments. It's hard to even count them all! 🙂

Couchsurfing is an amazing portal, thanks to which 'travel' takes on a different, better meaning!


  • literature
  • traveling
  • sports
  • tourism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

For everyone, the phrase "amazing thing" probably means something different. For us, however, it was certainly the decision to take a long-term vacation and go with our 2, 5-year-old daughter on a trip overseas. As it turned out, it was the best decision of our lives! 😉

In addition, it would be appropriate to mention:
- moonlight snorkeling in Puerto Rico's bio bay,
- sunrise at the Grand Canyon,
- a walk along part of the Palestinian-Israeli wall in Bethlehem,
- and so much more!

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara, Michał’s full profile.