Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Math’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Share experiences, discover, do sports!
  • Well educated, polite. University student right now!
  • From Montreal, qc, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, discover, experience, meet people... and rock the world!!

ABOUT ME

Kind of guy that lives life 110% each day. I like to have plans, projects and I don't like being lazy. Really into sports: Biking, hiking, climbing, canoeing... Sort of outdoor sports. I like the social scene a lot too. Studying in teaching physical education in Montreal.

PHILOSOPHY

Easy going guy, love people, be cool, no stress, Live the way you want to and never look back, look what's in front of you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Awesome so far, it changed the way im living. I met incredible people through CS and I'm still going to encourage people to couchsurf.

Interests

People, sports, beer, life on a two wheel human powered machine... I really like to push my limits.

  • education
  • beer
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Love music!! Even better live. I've been to a lot of music festivals: Outside lands in San francisco, Osheaga in Montreal, Coachella... Love african music, folk, reaggae, rock and roll, so much bands.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

West Coast maybe?

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to share experiences!

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Math’s full profile. It’s free!