Emily Seaman

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile. It’s free!


  • My profession is in social work, though i find myself mak...
  • Family, friends, travelling, discovery channel, oh and un...
  • From Orange, NSW, Australia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


To not have my little tent swept away by the terential Brazillain rain


I am 26, from Australia and currently travelling the beautiful continent of South America. I am passionate about my work at home, but for now i am happy discovering new cultures, landscapes, food and people. I love the beach, futbol, music and learning new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am planning on travelling for another year, so at the moment, i will only be on the take side of the relationship. Though ill be sure to spread the good word and open my couch to all when i return to Aus.


I had my first experience in Bogota, and it was awesome! Stayed with a very generous boy (vamos Nelly!!), where i met his friends and learnt the Bogotarian life. Cant wait to do it again.


I love the sun, the beach is my happy place. Music brings my joy. My family and friends are my all

Music, Movies, and Books

Sufjan Stevens, Bjork, Fat Freddys Drop, Faith no More, Tori Amos, Smashing Pumpkins, Lord of the Rings...tbc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Top 5...
1. Great Barrier Reef, Australia
2. Angkor Wat, Cambodia
3. Salar de Uyuni, Bolivia
4. Iguazu Falls, Argentina
5. My grandparents 50th wedding anniversary

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Colombia, Ecuador, Indonesia, Laos, New Zealand, Peru, Thailand, Uruguay, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups