Logo orange

Johanna Sebauer

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 17 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Student at the University of Vienna
  • Finished High School, Currently Univ...
  • From Vienna and Burgenland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm an austrian girl who wants to see as much of the world as possible.

PHILOSOPHY

Before you judge, try to understand.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I lend my couch, my fridge, my bathroom ect. and not at least my ear.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I host and surfed in Europe and Vietnam. Everytime a pleasure.

Interests

I'm interessted in travelling (okay, who's not? :) ), literature, learning languages, art, music, politics and history. Well and of course: hanging out with friends, going out, dancing aaaand the big world of food and cooking. hehe

Music, Movies & Books

I love reggae, latinamerican music and music from the 60ies like Janis Joplin (the Queen!), Jimi Hendrix, Richie Havens... If I had to name one favourite musician, that would probaly be Manu Chao.
My favourite authors are: Jack Kerouac and the other Beat Generation authors, T.C. Boyle, James A. Michener.
I'not much of a moviefan but I like films of Jim Jarmusch and Pedro Almodovar though. On of my favorite movies is "The Motorcycle Diaries".

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Hm, this is hard to answer. I love travelling so I consider every journey I made as amazing, even if they were stressfull sometimes but in the end you will look back and laugh about it.
Riding a motorcycle in Vietnam for example was kind of stressfull and maybe dangerous as well due to my lack of exerience in vietnamese traffic habits but still it was fun. =)

Teach, Learn, Share

Hmm, well I know how to juggle... but only with three balls. I could also teach you German of course, or some words in the austrian dialect.
I love to learn languages, so I'm always exited to learn some phrases in your language.

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile