Logo orange

Hanneke Peters

Zadar, Zadar, Croatia

Not Accepting Guests

66% response rate · Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanneke's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Croatian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

We are a croatian dutch couple. My husband Sine is also on couchsurfing, you can find him here: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/_sine_

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

We have been on couchsurfing before but have been out for a while since we got a child. Our daughter has two years so we are slowly able to host again. We raise her down to earth without fuss and we make a lot of room in the house for peace. We have a two room apartment (without door in between). There is a big sleeping couch in the other room. (2-persons).

Interests

Music, creativity, cob building. I would like to learn usage of more spices in the kitchen, more raw food/vegan recipies and if you have an extraodinary one with meat I'm gonne try it for my husband. :-) I am interested in knowledge about the rainforest and Portland, oregon. I love to hear anything about your countries, love interesting history, cultural things like festive days, religion, nature..

Music, Movies & Books

Defenitely the Sound of Music ,-)
I am really for music. My husband knows a lot about movies. We listen for example Avishai Cohen, Carla Bruni

Teach, Learn, Share

I spent morning making breakfast for my daughter and me, cleaning the essential and than prepare some food and go out to sea, the market, parc. any of those. We lunch in the afternoon and than do anything. You are welcome to join. My husband knows a lot about computers, all sorts of things creative like photography and has good general knowledge.

What I Can Share With Hosts

I can brainstorm and develop any creative ideas with you, share some nice knowledge about healthy food, prepare the local seasonal food, a lot on parenting..

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanneke's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile