Luis Aguilera's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 74% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 88 references 80 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Swedish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Engineer at Volvo Cars
  • PhD
  • From Mérida, Yucatan, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel as much as i can.

ABOUT ME

Well, I believe I am a pretty nice person (at least that is what my mom tells me :) ) I love to travel and to do all kind of outdoor activities...
I love to do any kind of sport...
I'm a funny person that love to have good times with people from different cultures...drinks some beers, listen to music and that kind of stuff.....

PHILOSOPHY

Whatever you do..... do your best.
Never leave it to the judges :) (UFC)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I will host you in my apartment any time if I am around.
I will be happy to cook for you, have some drinks, show you around, have a nice and interesting conversation and maybe teach you some Spanish or Salsa :)...
Besides that in overall we will probably have a great time together.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had stayed over the places of other couchsurfer... they are always really nice and friendly.... you have to try it is an awesome experience.
I have also had many people coming over to my place. Every-time is a different experience, but the end is always the same, I get new friends and we have a really nice time.

Interests

Science, sports, party, beaches, cool people...
Did i mention PARTY :)

  • cooking
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • science
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I basically enjoy everything.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Falling down from my roof with my head pointing down and survive :)
.....that might explain why I am bit crazy...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Korea, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Mexico, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile.

My Groups