Wilhelmsdorf, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see PIRATE DE LA FôRET’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • being happy, laugh a lot, share time with ohters
  • in a school
  • From German countryside near the lake of Constance
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me


learning to fly


Oh well, ALL about me you would like to know? Sorry but even I have sometimes the feeling not to know all parts of me yet. Not that i am a split personality, it's just - experiences change and so I am changing.
I love to see the different culturs an the people of the world ( till now I didn't leave Europe yet, unfortunately),I love nature and cities, adventures and to chill, I love guitar music and campfires, the sea and the mountains, summer and winter, boarding and lying in the sun... and so on and so on

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm just on this site since some moments and don't have any experiences at all. At least till now.

Music, Movies, and Books

I really, really love to read so some of my favourite books are: "Das buch von allen Dingen", "le voyage d'Hector", "The curious incident of the dog in the night time", "Ocar et la vie rose", "Der Alchimist"...

Music nearly every kind of music, only techno, house and electro are not really my kind of music.

Countries I’ve Visited

United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see PIRATE DE LA FôRET’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups