Photos de Alexander Hümmer

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 3 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Alexander. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 7 Références 4 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, French
  • 29, Male
  • Membre depuis 2009
  • student, travel master, spiritual traveler
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Würzburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

ABOUT ME

I love nature, discovering new aspects about Myself and other People .. I am a bit of a dreamer... LOve learning and sharing with different people, views and opinions :)

just came back from living & traveling in New Zealand & Australia...

using Couchsurfing again after years of not realizing how AMAZING IT IS;-) i am in the middle of updating everything....

PHILOSOPHY

you can not change the world..you only can change yourself ...
and then you can not really change yourself either nor should you.. but you can add more awarness and presence to your life..
and then things start happening by itself.. ;-)

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I found it amazing- every time I am using CS- how supernice, friendly people are and what a great deal of hospitality they are offering...

and in the same way, I love to show people around, give them the insider tipps about my place (where I am at the moment) and give them an awesome place to sleep/stay... ;-)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had the most awesome couchsurfing experiences in Australia.....(awesome aussi BBQs and Ferry Rides through Sydney Harbour...)
in the Netherlands!people I met are my friends now;-)
and in Luxemburg...where I met such amazing and lovely people

I just came back into using Couchsurfing and I had an account for years but 4 years ago i didnt really appreciate it but now i think that COUCHSURFING IS AN AMAZING IDEA ;-)
defnetly wanna meet more people through it....

Centres d'intérêt

-Philosophy, Psychology, Natual Healing Methods,
Massage Therapy, Eastern Philosophies...
-Scuba Diving!!! Underwater World & Creatures
-Cats, (Animals in general)
-Dreaming
-Sports: soccer, swimming, handball,
skiing,basketball...
-Drawing & Painting, arts, Photography
-chilling out
-Community Living & Sharing
-travelling, discovering
-Laughing (until your stomach hurts and yu can not stop;-))
-gathering,chatting and being with
friends...philosophing and thinking about things ;-)
-..party..
-good, deep movies which show me something..
-a good tasting coffee(from BAobab Cafe in Wellington,
New Zealand) by the way Ze BeST CoFfEe in Ze World (as
far as i know it).. ;-)

-food and cooking new things..experimenting with it;-)

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • massage therapy
  • meditation
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • handball
  • swimming
  • psychology

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

MOVIES:a lot of different types...esp the ones which show me something..eg. Matrix, Fierce Grace, Meet Joe Black, Lord of the Rings, the shawshenk redemption, V for Vendetta,Rush Hour, A Beatiful Mind,Forrest Gump, Men In Black,...a lots lots more;-)

MUSIC: chill out music...gypsy style, alternative..,soundtracks, bee gees,simon and garfunkel,coldplay..!!reggea!native american music, indian music, digeridoo, drumming!!! ,life bands

I PLAY MYSELF: African Djembe and japanese Taiko Drums, ...

BOOKS: Paulo Coelho books espc. 'The Alchemist', Eckhart Tolle books, Ruediger Dahlke books

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

scuba diving with a 5metre wide Manta Ray (close to
Byron Bay,Australia)
swim with dolphines in NZ...

4 years travel Canada, Australia and New Zealand..
;-)sooooooooo much more stuff i dont even know where to start really....
;-)

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

i can share with you my personal experiences which include, also, my travels which opend up a huge new way of looking at the world ....its very much about my personal journey,spiritual- and transformational knowlege..


Skills:
-I am listening to people ;-)
-some knowledge in natural health care
(e.g.homeopathy and others..)
- a understanding for human beings and animals to a
certain degree
- "meditation"
- human mind (what does it do)and the dimension of feeling behind it

Learn: sooooo much out there what I want to learn.. ;-)
-starting from my studies
-philosophies (all kinds)
-different natural healing
methods and pilosophies...

-and of course learning
from other peoples personal experiences and
through talking and sharing with them,

- ENERGY work (like REIKI, many others out there..)

-COOKING new dishes!! FOOD ;-)

-question is: What can you teach me...I am open for new things and I LOVE it when people share what THEY think that THEY CAN DO ;-)

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Canada, Germany, New Zealand

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Recommander

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Alexander. L'inscription est gratuite !