Andreas Schilling's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 59 references 50 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish, Turkish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Studying Business Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Make money!

ABOUT ME

i am: open-minded, sporty, funny, sometimes lazy, friendly, helpful

i love: travelling, cooking, football, badminton, my bed, pizza, beer, monkeys, music, green

i dont like: to iron my clothes, when my drink is empty, to ride my bike in the rain, to write down everything about myself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i surfed a lot during my trips through the states and through all over europe. And I also hosted a bunch of people at my place in Bremen.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Tons of cool and incredible couchsurfing experiences by active surfing or hosting

Interests

sports, cultures, languages, people, movies, football, reading, food from all over the world & travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

I like rock and electro music but I am open minded to every kind of music. On partys it can be everything.

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you how to play "meier" or beer pong! or i can even teach you some.....surprise....german ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile.

My Groups