Ammad Hassan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ammad’s full profile.


  • 60 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Panjabi, Punjabi, Urdu; learning Arabic (Gulf), French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Engineering Manager
  • Masters of Engineering & management
  • From Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Saving the environment, Healthy lifestyle, planning future trips, making new friends, always finding ways to give back to the society, Volunteering, spreading love & happiness. 😊


😊I'm Maddy. I work in an Engineering Company and invest long hours doing what I love.I treasure every opportunity, I got in this world, being able to travel and move all around is on the top of this list.Travel comes hand to hand with my job; I tend to move every 1-2 years to a new location.The more I travel, the more I realize that there are so many great things to do,places to see, and people to meet.


Life is now !!!
Life just goes on !!!
Do whatever you want !!!😊
Nothing is impossible !!!
No one has the right to judge anyone. Look and feel the beauty of things and people. Love people as they are not as you want them to be.Travel is the only thing you buy that makes u richer.
Hate racism!!! Black, white, brown, yellow are all equal.
Help others as much as u can without expectations of getting back something in return.
Respect your Elders specially your parents!!👍
I also believe in KARMA (what goes around comes around) whatever you do with people,you'll get it back sooner or later.
Work Hard, trust yourself and Try to give back to society in any form.👍

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I participate by hosting, traveling and CS meetings. 😊
I really believe in this project. It has changed my life!
I enjoy receiving guests at my place just as much as I enjoy surfing people's couches! The best thing that everyone of us could do to keep the couch surfing a safe place for all of us is being honest in references! Don't be ashamed of writing bad references or report bad experiences, because only this way will avoid for other member to be in the same bad experience we went through.


I am a member of CS since 2009 and this has been a fabulous experience, meeting new people, made best friends almost in every part of the world, explored new places & cultures and it keeps going.


Languages, Driving, calligraphy, fashion, Art, Cooking, Trekking, I love being around the people, traveling, camping and discovering new things !! I truly believe in smiling, laughing and then doing it over and over and over again. Life is too short to be anything but happy :)

  • cooking
  • massage therapy
  • camping
  • travelling
  • massage
  • driving
  • healthy lifestyle
  • culture exchange

Music, Movies, and Books

Million Dollar baby, Inception, God Father n more....
Bangra, Dhamal, TJ Tiesto.....and more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The World !!!!😊

Watched baby turtles hatch and released them in the sea :)
Sat on the mountainside and seaside and watched the fiery red sunset... !!!
Slept in the 5 star free of cost :P

I love driving and have done number of crazy road trips in every country I visited and lived. Just completed Euro road trip of 5100km in 16 days and crossed 8 countries started in France, Italy, Switzerland, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Belgium, France & finished in Spain in November 19. I always do road trips during weekend and public holidays, you can join me if our time matches, send me a message and ask my next plan.

Rest I'll tell, once we'll meet :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn from experiences, different situations and fun moments. I will be happy to share my culture, experiences, positive attitude with U 😊 LETS GET IT STARTED 😊

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travel stories , my company, free Massage 💆‍♀️😊 , I'm a good cook, I'll cook for host , listen host's travel stories and understand their culture etc etc
I work in city and can give ride to the guests.
In my free time, I can do day trips within Victoria.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Oman, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Pakistan, Qatar, Syrian Arab Republic

Old School Badges

  • 2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Ammad’s full profile.

My Groups