Helen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Helen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning Arabic, Dutch, English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Master of Desaster
  • From Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I would describe myself as an easygoing and cordial person...however maybe a bit shy at first sight - most of my friends would probably describe me this way.

I have lived in Germany, Italy, France, Belgium, Spain and Mexico and quite enjoyed those experiences abroad.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I did quite some couchsurfing on a journey to Australia, New Zealand and Bali...and I'd like to host people too. Since I have been moving around a lot (Germany, France, Mexico and Spain within two years) and am usually sharing a flat with other people I have to talk to them prior to taking in guests but I will try to make it happen.

Interests

Music , sports, languages, food, travelling, got hooked on playing heads up with my roomie recently, ........

  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, China, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Helen’s full profile. It’s free!