Adam Waite's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor of Arts in Bible & Theology
  • From Guelph, North Dakota, USA
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Living is the strongest drug!

ABOUT ME

My life is so crazy and random, you wont expect anything normal with me! I'm always looking for good times and great people to spend them with. Constantly seeking new experiences keep my life from being ordinary.

PHILOSOPHY

I live to learn. There is so much information out there and so little time to learn just a fraction of it!
Though I am studying Bible & Theology you don't need to worry that I'm some sort of ultra-religious judgmental person. As a matter of fact, the main reason why I'm studying Theology is simply because I think it's fascinating. Though I would consider myself spiritual.
Regardless of what I'm learning, I love to listen to what other people have to say about their personal beliefs.

Interests

Travel, Parties, Religions, Nutrition, Health, Green Living, Foreign Interests, Languages, Theology, Eschatology, General Information, Fashion, Music, Gymnastics, Cooking

  • fashion
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • gymnastics
  • divinity
  • history
  • languages
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies:
V for Vendetta, Children Of Men, 28 Days Later, The Darjeeling Limited, The Boondock Saints, Under the Tuscan Sun, Moulin Rouge!, The Producers

Books:
I really enjoy mostly informational books, but fiction ones I like are The DaVinci Code, Angels & Demons, and the Harry Potter series.

Music:
I enjoy pretty much all forms of music except country. Top radio pop songs are always fun but when I'm cooking or relaxing my favorite is classical.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In the summer of 2009, I got to live with extended relatives from Denmark for three months. It was very amazing to visit the area where my Great Grandfather grew up prior to him moving to the United States. I even got to visit the very church where he was baptized!
Not only was learning and seeing family history, but it was wonderful to live with relatives that had so much love and were so caring!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Poland, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile. It’s free!