Anna BEGUE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • not much
  • BTS gestion et protection de la Nature et un peu de cinéma
  • From born in toulouse, raised on south west of france near Bayonne
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I like people, try to accept every one, I like to laugh, every problem has got a solution,I don't get easily angry, I think kindness makes life easier. In that case I just tend to flee the conflict. I don't want to reach 80 years old and realize I forgot to do what I really wanted to do. I don't drink and I don't eat meat but I am ok with people who do. I love Cinema and Reading. I love Arts but I am not very able, so I am very happy if I meet somebody who is!

PHILOSOPHY

May all beings be happy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have yet any Couch surfing experience... :(

Interests

J'aime jardiner, faire de la marche a pied, du velo, le Cinema et les livres. J'aime les arts en general mais je ne suis pas tres douee :( .I love Gardening, walking, cycling ( I am bringing a bike with me) Cinema and Reading. I love Arts but I am not very able, so I am very happy if I meet somebody who is!

  • animals
  • arts
  • cooking
  • walking
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • movies
  • reading
  • knitting
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Brain Storming : Talking Heads, Planet of the Apes, Dire Strait, Harold and Maude, Les enfants du Paradis, Jacques Prevert, Renaud, Larry Clark, 22 JumpStreet, zouk, Job2do. J'aime beaucoup le cinéma et la lecture, je ne juge pas un livre à sa couverture, un film à son affiche ou un artiste à sa coupe de cheveux! J'aime de tout en fonction de mon état d'esprit. Par contre je déteste vraiment la tv, mais vraiiiiment.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't know if it is the most amazing thing I have done but once I wwoofed in a tribe in Thailand for two weeks. I had to leave because I had to take the plane but I hope I can go back there sometimes. It was amazing, a life changing experience. I think we never stop learning and I try to keep this state of mind all the time.

Teach, Learn, Share

What do I want to learn : Permaculture, animal caring, English, Spanish, Italian, Rythm (the very basis of music because I am really crap),cooking, gardening, knitting, drawing, painting.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer some french cooking, stories, french teaching, my smile and my energy, chess lesson...I don't know :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Egypt, French Guiana, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Portugal, Senegal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

My Groups