Giorgia Santarelli

Murcia, Murcia (Region of), Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Veterinarian
  • Bachelor degree
  • From Perugia
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


don't know exactly


Seen from the outside my life can seem a big chaos, but I have got my order inside!
I'm Italian, living in Spain..I lived in the Netherlands but I needed to migrate to the South of Europe due to the lack of sun that made me crazy..
I'm passionate and with a lot of energy, I enjoy being with people but also being alone, I'm a daydreamer..


try to keep life easy and be as open-minded as possible, don't be afraid of reality and accept the truth..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have been a guest in England and I hosted people in Spain! I had really good experiences..


Animals, as I loose things I find animals.. and I have to convince me they don't really need my help! Theatre, I love to perform but I haven't seen a stage in the last months..
Objects..I definitely have Diogene's syndrome...

Music, Movies, and Books

I use to read especially when I travel, my favourite writer is Milan Kundera but I enjoy lots of book, when they are not romances..or science fiction!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travelling gave me the opportunity of living great adventures, but it's difficult to list some

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups