PinHsiu 品秀 Chen 陳's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see PinHsiu 品秀’s full profile.

Overview

  • 94 references 78 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning French, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • support engineer at MS
  • university
  • From Taiwan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Ping Chen, 29 years old and from Taiwan. Taiwan is an island country near China. My mother language is Mandarin and Taiwanese. If you would like to find out more about Asia country and cuisine, contacting me would be a good option.

My trip this time is to travel the EU for roughly a year.

I haven't been using Couchsurfing for a very long time. The last time I used this web was in 2016 in the UK. However, I quite often use the Helpx web to look for working holidays and be with people in the EU.

I graduated in 2019 with my Master's degree from Heriot-Watt University in Scotland. I worked as an au pair and working holiday helper for about 2 years in the UK before my study. I got enough experience to be with people from different cultures. I am an outgoing girl who likes talking to people and making new friends. I hope I will be a good friend to you and share my county's culture with you.

I am looking forward to hearing from you. Please do not hesitate to contact us, if you have any further questions.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like traveling and making new friends, would also like chatting and cultural exchange.

Interests

My hobby is hiking. Taiwan has many mountains above 3,000 meters. I like exercise and also like nature.

  • culture
  • exercise
  • traveling
  • rock climbing

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can make some simple Chinese dishes and share Asian culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, France, Germany, Japan, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see PinHsiu 品秀’s full profile.

My Groups