Victor Manuel Machoqui Garcia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victor Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Bank teller.
  • Accounting and Finance Technician.
  • From Havana, Cuba
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m currently living in Pennsylvania US, but in Cuba you´ll meet my family. They´re my lovely mom and sister: Lourdes and Ivonne.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We´ve got a big house to ourselves and an independent little apartment alongside the house to spare. Due to cubans incapability to travel throughout the world but a few countrys couchsurfing isn´t a regular activity in Cuba that's why you won't see many cuban couch surfers and I'm more than happy to be one of the fewest in this wonderful site!

Interests

Welcoming people from all over the world and invite them enjoy how Cuba is one of the best places to go on vacation.

  • arts
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Although I listen to all kinds of music I enjoy alternative rock music most. Watch any sort of movies and I like comedies best. Read from time to time specially science fiction, thrillers and novels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rock climbing a small mountain at Las Caletas camping site in Habana.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach the martial art judo, dancing salsa music, reggaeton music, merengue music, etc. I´d love to learn anything people want to teach me, and me and my family´d share everything we´ve got to make everybody´s visit the most enjoyable of their lifetime.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything me and my family know and have.

Countries I’ve Visited

Ecuador

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Victor Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups