Mikołaj Kluczniak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikołaj’s full profile.

Overview

  • 36 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Polish, Spanish; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Business and European studies student, science enthusiastic. Best bike messenger in London ;)
Skiing and traveling addict
Open for new people, relations, talkative.
Adventure & adrenaline lover
I love doing crazy things with crazy people.
Fascinated by culture diversity.
Love picking up wild fruits and mushrooms ^^
From time to time I run half marathon ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and haveing fun with new people.
I want to travel around the world and get to know every kind of culture.
I love the emotions that connect with people

Interests

Biology, geography, medicine, team sports, skiing, popculture, shopping, politics, history, cultures, party, singing (when nobody listening) theoretical physics, music, reading books, painting, watching movies and serials, hikeing, mixology, fast reading, personal growth

Music, Movies, and Books

Music have to be conected with my mood, movie have to be well done, book need to have a soul

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got a student discount on speeding ticket 🎫

Well... I like spontaneity and sometimes something amazing appears. We can discuss the rest privately, haha, :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Traveling tips (efficient travel planning, cheap flights and accommodation deals, money saving and earning money around the world
Time-management skills.
Business opportunities
Fitness and healthy lifestyle
Life experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

Open-mindedness and great conversations comfortable place to stay, free time after work and school. Some knowledge in areas of Natural Science, Economics, Philosophy, Law, New technologies as well as lawn tennis, basic yoga, skiing and mountain hiking, biking, tips about living in UK, China Poland

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Angola, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, Oman, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikołaj’s full profile.

My Groups