Fotos von Iikka Järvenpää

Verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Reaktionsrate von 70 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 1 day

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Iikka zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 19 Referenzs 16 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Persian (Farsi)
  • 26, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2014
  • Student
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

I’M AWAY FROM OULU UNTIL LAST WEEKEND OF JULY. Next possibility to stay and send request to me will be in beginning of August (2018 😉).

Hello!

I'm 26-year old guy from Finland. Mostly social and easy-going. I'm quite active and I like to go places! I love the basic idea of Couchsurfing and connect people this way all around the world.

I hope you are not extreme with religion or other belief systems, but open for this diversity we have in our world.

For me you don't have to write so personalized request, I don't mind even it's copy paste. I like to host and if you have complete profile and I have time and energy I will host you. :)

https://www.instagram.com/iikkart/

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I like to meet new people, learn new things, see interesting places and hear good stories. I'm happy to share some resources and knowledge I have.

Interessen

Food, tea, evening/night walks, traveling, music, photography, coffee

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • dumpster diving
  • music

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Music: Everything. There is time and space for all music genres.

Movies: Fight Club, Intouchables, Leon, V for Vendetta, Tropa Del Elite, American Beauty, Trueman Show, I can't remember all good movies!

I like good books!

Lehren, lernen, teilen

Photography. Learn and teach. Other things too!

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Finland, Germany

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Iikka zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!