Rodrigo Loayza Ardaya's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rodrigo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 46 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Ingeniero Ambiental
  • Ingeniero Ambiental
  • From La Paz, La Paz, Bolivia (Plurinational State of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Soy una persona muy amigable y divertida, me encanta viajar, conocer gente y nuevas culturas. Amo estar en contacto con la naturaleza y animales.

I am friendly and funny person, I love to travel, meet people and new cultures. I love being in contact with nature and animals.

Instagram: @rodri1442

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Estoy aquí para conocer gente nueva y tratar de mejorar mi Inglés (Si es posible). Me gusta mucho conocer nuevas culturas, con los viajeros de diferentes países yo siempre estoy aprendiendo algo nuevo.

I'm here to meet new people and try to improve my English (If it's possible). I like to know about new cultures, with travelers from different countries I'm always learning something new.

Interests

Viajar, Conocer gente nueva y hacer amigos de diferentes partes del mundo. También me gusta mucho la Adrenalina.

Travel, meet new people and make friends from around the world. I also really like the adrenaline.

  • animals
  • dancing
  • wine
  • beer
  • running
  • walking
  • partying
  • history
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • nature
  • friends
  • extreme sport
  • cultural exchange
  • treking
  • voleyball
  • typical food

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Viajar solo, visité 5 maravillas del mundo: la Gran Muralla China, Machu Picchu (Perú), la estatua del Cristo Redentor (Río de Janeiro - Brasil), el Coliseo Romano (Italia) y Petra (Jordania)
- Hice algunos deportes extremos: Snowboard, Parapente en La Paz, Rappel en una pequeña cascada y bungee jump en Salta.

- Travel alone, I visited 5 wonders of the world: Great Wall of China, Machu Picchu (Peru), Christ the Redeemer Statue (Rio de Janeiro - Brazil), Roman Coliseum (Italy) and Petra (Jordan).
- I did some extreme sports: Snowboard, Paragliding in La Paz, Rappel in a small waterfall and Bungee Jump in Salta.

Teach, Learn, Share

- En La Paz puedo mostrarte mi ciudad y contarte acerca del estilo de vida local y las diferentes costumbres.
- Me gustaría aprender de la cultura de tu país.

- In La Paz I can show you my city and tell you how are the local custom and lifestyle.
- I would like to learn about the culture of your country.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Un recuerdo típico de mi país
Mis experiencias de viaje por Sudamérica, Europa y China
Puedes practicar tu español conmigo
Buen humor

A typical souvenir from my country
My travel experiences through South America, Europe and China
You can practice your spanish with me
Good mood

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, China, Colombia, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Jordan, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia

Join Couchsurfing to see Rodrigo’s full profile.

My Groups