Leona  Edelmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 70% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leona ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

After having finished school in 2014, my friend Ann-Sophie and I decided to do Work and Travel. We are excited about meeting new people from all over the world and sharing new experiences.

We had a great time in New Zealand and Australia and met lots of good people via Couchsurfing ;)

Now I'm studying French and Biology to become a highschool teacher.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to get to know many different kind of people and cultures. I am open minded and prefer staying with local people than in a Hostel.

Interests

Ann-Sophie and I are doing Ballett and Jazz together. We like being on stage and enjoy being together with our dancing group.

I'd like to make music with other people :-)!

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz

Music, Movies, and Books

I love going to Rock festivals and concerts. I'm playing the guitar and the violin and enjoy singing with other people :)!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hitchhiked all over New Zealand
rescued baby sharks
GRR2 - crossed La Réunion Island (Hike) in 9 days with a tent

What I Can Share with Hosts

good moments, a fun time and lots of backpacking-stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, England, Eritrea, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Réunion, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand, Réunion

Join Couchsurfing to see Leona ’s full profile.

My Groups