Aykut Dündar's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 89% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aykut’s full profile.


  • 16 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Thai
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Truck
  • Agricultural engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Phuket town almost 1 year i am available meet up and host

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to host people who speaks different languages and who has a different culture


Motorcycle Snowboard Beach volleyball tennis basketball 🏀

  • culture
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • snowboarding
  • basketball
  • hockey
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Justin Timberlake Rihanna who's most popular. Also some rock music nickel back nirvana. Some of movies like grown ups. Wild fogs Rv breaking bad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled to Portland Oregon by motorcycle from new York. 2012 October. Takes 4 days 3 nights by myself and came back to NY November. 6 days 5 nights

What I Can Share with Hosts

Couch in living room riding a bike and motorcycle chilling around the city show up my country foods

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Dominican Republic, Greece, Indonesia, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Thailand, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aykut’s full profile.