Musa Hüseyinli's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Musa’s full profile.


  • 22 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, Turkish; learning English, Lithuanian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Volunteer
  • Akdeniz University
  • From Azerbaijan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

It is Musa from Azerbaijan. Currently, I am on my Asia trip.
Traveling is a lifestyle for me. My biggest dream is to travel the whole world. I find Couchsurfing the best way to meet the culture and the locals. Hope to meet you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I rather dodge the use of technologies like smart phones and fellow little devils and try to stay in touch with nature. However big cities lie within the circle of me interests too and I always appreciate getting to know some resident or native people to explore a deeper view into places. Couchsurfing is just one way to find another, lets give it a try ;)


  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • cycling
  • camping
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • football
  • trekking
  • party
  • bike
  • climbing
  • learning new languages
  • games
  • take a photo

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music groups; Nirvana, Pink floyd, Bonjovi, Jehan Barbur, Ceylan Ertem. And I have a lot of different bands that I can't write here :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Turkish, I can cookTurkish food. I also can give to you details about the places to visit in Turkey. I want you to give information about your city. I also like to listen to people's experiences. If you want to tell me I'll love to listen.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my own experiences with you. For example, I hitchhiked constantly going somewhere while living in Turkey. When I'm hitchhiking, I can tell you about the events I've lived and where I went hitchhiking. Hitchhiking is my specialty. I can teach you what you want to know about hitchhiking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Iran, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Azerbaijan, Lithuania, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Musa’s full profile.

My Groups