Ar-Jay de los Santos's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ar-Jay’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Candon, Ilocos Region, Philippines
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently in Sydney and will be living here for a while.

I started travelling alone in 2015 and started meeting people. I just love meeting new friends while travelling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet wonderful people who can show me around.

Interests

  • movies
  • guitar
  • netflix
  • musical theatre
  • spotify

Music, Movies, and Books

Spotify is my bestfriend when it comes to music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I never forget friends I meet on my travel

Teach, Learn, Share

I will teach you how to speak my local language (Tagalog) if you're planning to travel my home country. I will try to learn your language. We can discuss the things we can share.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, fun, or anything the host requests (as long as it's within my limits) 😉

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Philippines, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Netherlands, Philippines, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Ar-Jay’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups