Diego  Huertas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego ’s full profile.


  • 47 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Veterinarian
  • Agricultura
  • From Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Instagram: d4hc

Hola I'm Diego, A guy passionate by the nature, adventure, food, dance and traveling. I'm very relax and uncomplicated person.
I like enjoy and learn every moment, every place, every person, every song, every feeling ...
I Lov3 L!fe, i love travel and I love Colombia ...!

Hola soy Diego. Un joven veterinario apasionado por la naturaleza, la aventura y la comida.
Me considero un tipo super relajado, ligero y buena onda.
Me gusta disfrutar y aprender de cada momento, cada lugar, cada persona, cada canción, cada sentimiento
Amo vivir, amo viajar y amo Colombia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to ch4nge my life travelling around the world ...!

Porque quiero c4mbiar mi vida viajando alrededor del mundo ...!


To live new experiences and adventures, to meet people, to know about other cultures, to see new landscapes, to enjoy other rhythms and of course to taste new flavours :) ...!

Vivir nuevas experiencias y aventuras, conocer gente, conocer otras culturas, ver nuevos paisajes, disfrutar de otros ritmos y sonidos y por supuesto probar nuevos sabores :) ...!

  • animals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • running
  • traveling
  • animal care
  • socializing
  • music
  • latin music

Music, Movies, and Books

I like real stories, biographies, history and generaI culture and I love Salsa and latin music ...!

Me gustan las historias reales, biografías, historia y la cultura general y me encanta la salsa y la rumba latina ...!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quit run of my job for know and descober the world.
Do a backpacker trip for one year around Latin América.
To arrive in Brazil without knowing how to speak Portuguese and travel from North to South by thump.
Continue my backpacking trip to Patagonia even after having been mugged and losing all my baggage.

Salir corriendo de mi trabajo para conocer el mundo y buscar mi felicidad.
Mochilear un año por Latinoamerica
Llegar a Brasil sin saber hablar Portugués y recorrerlo de Norte a Sur a dedo.
Continuar mi viaje de mochilero rumbo la Patagonia aún después de haber sido asaltado y perder absolutamente todo mi equipaje ...!

Teach, Learn, Share

I could share my story life, my trips adventures and my life filosophy.
I could help you to learn some Spanish, to dance salsa and Latin music, to cook some Colombian food and to teach some of environmental and animal care and some of permaculture.
My ears and brain are available for everybody ...!

Podría compartir mi historia de vida, mis historias de viajes y mi filosofía.
Podría tambíen enseñar hablar español, a bailar salsa y música latina, a cocinar comida Colombiana, enseñar algo de cuidado ambiental y animal y algo de permacultura.
Mis oídos y cerebro están disponibles para todos ...!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good vibes, a place uncomplicated, good music and a good conversation.

Buena vibra, cero compliciones, buena música y una buena conversación ...!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile, Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego ’s full profile.