Eduardo Molina Huerta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 135 references 90 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Sports Staff at Royal Caribbean.
  • Communication. SFL (Spanish as a Foreign Language)
  • From Puebla, Puebla, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m a very flexible person and I try to adapt myself to every situation. Sometimes I prefer to stay at home and read a good book and sometimes I prefer to go out and have a nice drink.... or two. I have a degree in Communication and I´m currently working for Royal Caribbean as a Sports Staff.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and Couchsurfing is an excellent way for meeting new people and friends.

Interests

I love many sports, I play football (soccer), tennis and basketball. I swim and I run. I also love Formula One, MotoGP and baseball. I read everyday and I like videogames, but I haven't had time to play in ages.

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock music
Stanley Kubrick movies
I´ve read so many books that I could not choose a favorite one, but I prefer the old novels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Survive my ex-girlfriends for more than a year each :)

Teach, Learn, Share

You can practice 6 different languages with me: Spanish, English, Italian, French, German and Portuguese. I love talking, cause I find it the best way to learn, share and teach at the same time.

What I Can Share with Hosts

First of all, honesty, respect and gratitude. We can have a nice chat, where I can show you the music I like, share my thoughts, feelings and anecdotes, but I'm a very good listener, so I would like to hear yours too :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Bahamas, Belgium, Cayman Islands, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Scotland, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile.