Enric Gràcia March's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enric’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Worker
  • Business administration and Social Education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Learn, share, respect and go with the flow

Love to meet new people and share experiences and exchange perspectives always from the respect, discover new places and show mine as well, learn about new cultures and be surprised for all of that without expectations.

Always available to offer to my guests a beer and learn from each other. I'm truly believer this kind of initiatives put people in touch that in another context will not be possible.

Currently living between Lleida and Sabadell, before I've been living in Dubai, Lleida, Barcelona, Sabadell, Montpellier and Paris. Passionate about gastronomy (I'm vegan), I love everything related with the human mind, nature and animals. Always ready to chill drinking wine, beer or tea or party around :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since some time ago, I've been pretty interested in sustainability, reduce human's impact on the planet and it affects as well at the way the people is traveling around. Also I think cause the way people is living right now we become more independent and we are loosing the sense of community. I truly believe coachsufing between other initiatives works to solve this kind of endemic problems.
Also I like to share the way I'm living and learn from the others, think about that! could be inspiring!

Interests

I love to spend my time in a quite places, like in the mountain or virgin beaches, talk with people and live through them their passions. Learn about meditation, human mind, LGTBQ+ community...

  • documentaries
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • read
  • sustainability
  • series
  • gastronomy
  • psicology
  • swim

Music, Movies, and Books

I love read, my favorite books are The power of now, The 5 am club, The alchemist, triology of Malas, Zorrs y Libres and of course Harry Potter
I like all kind of music like Catalan reagge pop, Britney always will be a classic, electronic music... but I don't feel identified with just one style. For me, every single song has it's moment.
I prefer series to movies :) I don't have a list of my favorite once and I'm either a sybarite... I just expect from them to keep my attention.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Feed myself with ice-cream for more than a week ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a super curious person, then I'm always available to hear whatever you want to tell me. What can I teach you? Everything and nothing... that depends about what you already know, but of course, my humble point of view.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my home, my knowledge and my time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Pakistan, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Enric’s full profile.